Locations

New Mexico

Central and Northern New Mexico and Southern Colorado

7910 Lorraine Ct. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505.985.5890
Toll free: 800.287.5641
Fax: 505.884.8585
Monitoring Center: 505.884.5755
New Mexico Contractor’s License Number 86717, EE-98 Electrical General, ES03 Electrical Low Voltage, MS12 Fire Sprinkler, MS14 Fire Suppression

Service: service@intraworksusa.com
Sales: sales@intraworksusa.com
Engineering: engineering@intraworksusa.com
Accounting: accounting@intraworksusa.com
Management: management@intraworksusa.com

Texas

West Texas and Southern New Mexico

7618 Boeing Dr., Suite C
El Paso, TX 79925
915.642.6062
Fax: 915.975.8281
Texas Contractor’s License Number B19931
Fire Alarm Certification Registration Number ACR-2060094

Nevada

Southern Nevada and Northern Arizona

3125 W Ali Baba Lane #702
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702.919.7011
Fax: 702.462.6609
Nevada Contractor’s License Number 0083388 C-41A Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Bonding Limit $5,000,000.00
Nevada Contractor’s License Number 0083387 C-2C Fire Detection, C-2D Low Voltage, Bonding Limit $1,000,000.00

Utah

Utah, Idaho and Northern Nevada

8415 South 700 West #34
Sandy, UT 84070
801.509.9120
Fax: 801.208.9844
Security Systems License Number 115376
Branch Manager:
Shane Enquist
801.971.9440
senquist@intraworksusa.com

California

Contractor’s License Number 1050792 C-7 Electrical Low Voltage Systems

Send Us an E-mail

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.